A Brief but Tedious Check In

I do believe that in my last post I was bemoaning my NaNo progress and citing all of the non-writing activities happening this month.  With both Thanksgiving and a road trip to Savannah out of the way, it is time again to focus on that soul-devouring event known as NaNoWriMo.   This year’s novel is being written in waves, going a few days without writing and then attempting to catch up in a single sitting. As of this moment, my word count is hoovering somewhere around the 42,000 mark.  I may actually make it this year.

Leave a Reply

