A Brief Update

I’ve been staying busy with some other blog projects, but I wanted to stop by and give a quick update.

I’ve made a bit more progress with posting At Scythe Point.   Chapters 6, 7, and 8 are available for reading.  I may be cherishing warm and overly sentimental memories, but it seems that writing the novel was easier than getting it posted online.

I’m off to dig out my snow shovel and boots in preparation for that southern snowstorm that the local weatherperson is claiming is on its way.  While I do that, grab yourself a warm cup of hot chocolate and read a couple of chapters.

Leave a Reply

